Local School Governance Team (LSGT)

Team Members

Cloud Springs Elementary has established a Local School Governance Team which the school will use to get the community, parents, and teachers involved in decision making to maximize educational opportunities for our students. The Local School Governance Team (LSGT) will seek to provide the best possible learning environment for the children in our school. The team is comprised of two teachers (Sarah Kubler & Makayla Stewart), two parents (Natalie Brown & Amanda Warner), two community members (Penny Mahon & Phil Ledbetter), the principal, Kellie Taylor, and the administrative secretary, Karen Hancock.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.