skip to main content
Search: Keyword:

Local School Governance Team Members

Cloud Springs Elementary has established a Local School Governance Team which the school will use to get the community, parents, and teachers involved in decision making to maximize educational opportunities for our students. The Local School Governance Team (LSGT) will seek to provide the best possible learning environment for the children in our school. The team is comprised of 2 teachers (Michelle Allmond and Kelly Samples), 2 parents (Rusty Parkhill and Brandy Huggins), 2 community members (Lisa Bannister and Samantha Masyk), and the principal, Kellie Yarbrough.